Just to let you know

I am still here.
Still me.
Life’s good!
15032008073
When I stopped blogging here, it felt finished. I can’t imagine ever writing about all this stuff again, I can’t even read. It is like when you travel away from somewhere, go on a plane, and never plan to return. I remember places I have lived, things I have seen or done… I remember all bad things that happened to me. But I have left that place where only those things were present. Moved out.

One thought on “Just to let you know

Your thoughts here:

