Ready or not?

christmas shiraz

Will there be too many of these before christmas? (Photo credit: jadeashley)

I wonder if life is this busy for everybody now before christmas?

At work, we are running around trying to finish stuff, there are always so many things that are planned to be ready within this year. And I get invited to so many formal and a bit less formal functions, I have two this week, one the week after, three the week after that.

I don’t understand how people think I can be friendly and happy an out coming through all of this? Not to mention, most people have a glass of wine, or five…

It’s not even December! I will remind myself to remember to breathe… 😉

2 thoughts on “Ready or not?

Your thoughts here:

