So how did the planning go?

Sunday and evaluation time. This week I planned to use my bike to work on Monday, which I did. 60 kilometres in one day, and it felt good. Afterwards anyway. 
I planned to go to spinning class Wednesday morning, did that too, two classes. Felt awful, and missed the quiet nature. 
I never got round to plan any food at all. It is boring when I can’t cook for anyone else but me. I am not good at eating, when I am alone. Usually I grab the easiest meal, and the easiest way out. Which hardly ever is the smartest. So no points for planning food. 
I planned to do some laundry this weekend. Which I haven’t started yet. I also planned to get up early and do some work, both today and yesterday. And I planned to blog every day. Guess last week got so busy, that there was nothing left. 

Next weeks plans: Going away Wednesday-Thursday for work. Two spinning classes on Wednesday morning, 0600-0830. Blog every day. Be nice. Use the bicycle for work, one day. 

Not too ambitious? Maybe planning is just stupid… 

 

One thought on “So how did the planning go?

Your thoughts here:

