Storm!

English: Waves on Hoe Point No doubt nothing c...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I really like weather! This morning the wind is amazing, the waves got to go high in our little corner of the ocean, and on the radio there are messages of trees falling over the roads. Usually storms in my part of the world are harmless, we are used to rough weather and have infrastructure to cope with it, luckily. So I can go down to the pier, let the wind grab my hair, and watch the angry sea. And I love it.

Your thoughts here:

