Still here :)

Been a while, and I am a bit sorry that I don’t have the time to write as much as I used to. But still, I try to take the time to read a bit, and sometimes I have a decent thought about something that can be a blogpost.  I must admit that I am a bit amazed over how many visits there are to my blog, even when I don’t update. I must have done something right 🙂 

Life hasn’t changed much since last update. Pain is still a big issue, but maybe I see a solution now. I hope so. If I look back to the time when I started this blog, much have changed. My idea of writing and sharing to get things out of my system has worked. 

Very happy about that! 

I’ll be back, soon 🙂 

3 thoughts on “Still here :)

Your thoughts here:

