Vacation mode

Subregions of Europe (UN geoscheme)

Subregions of Europe (UN geoscheme) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Now we have left the country;) On the road in my beloved Europe, Italy, France, a bit of Germany and probably some other countries as well. I will be gone for four weeks.

This does not mean that I have less to blog about, less stuff that enters my head and should come out in some way or another. I just means that it is more difficult to get it done. I France, we have network connections, otherwise we have to use network on iPhones or iPads. That is very expensive. So I won’t be here as much as usual.

But sometimes… I’ll have to see:)

I sure you won’t miss me at all!

8 thoughts on “Vacation mode

  1. Woohoo! I’m so excited for you! I’ve always wanted to travel through Europe 🙂

    You will be missed. Looking forward to hearing about all your adventures!

Your thoughts here:

