15 things I am truly happy about just now!

English: Sunset on the beach of Penthièvre, Sa...

Sunset on the beach of Penthièvre, Saint-Pierre Quiberon, Morbihan, Brittany, France (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

1. My loving husband is downstairs making pizza.
2. He put some vital things in perspective for me before the pizza
3. He promised me a glass of wine or two.
4. I know I deserve a glass of wine
5. Tomorrow is FRIDAY
6. My youngest daughter cleaned my messy kitchen for me
7. The sun is shining, and the sunset will be spectacular
8. I prepares a suprise for my youngest daughter today;)
9. I am surrounded by loving caring people
10. I love dandelions and our garden is full of them
11. I didn’t have to wait for a new sim card for my iPad
12. My husband will stay home till Tuesday, after the funeral
13. Tomorrow is a big day at work 🙂
14. I looked at apartments in Bretagne today, seriously!
15. All my three girls have exciting vacation plans!

8 thoughts on “15 things I am truly happy about just now!

  1. I LOVE this post!!! I just told a friend of mine yesterday, “Please find good in life today because it IS there if you look.”

  2. I truly enjoyed reading your post. It made me smile and think of all the little things that could make anyone happy if they just took the time to look. Thank you for this post, it really made my day become a better one.

Your thoughts here:

