If I just climb up here, I might SEE you all?

If I just climb up here, I might see you all!

Today I got this one in my “Notifications”:

Thank you all! I feel really honored, and it is also a bit scary… The stats for this blog is very impressing, I have a couple more blogs I try to keep alive, but I have never seen numbers like these. Today the blog has been on for one month. People from 30 countries have visited, more than 200 posts has gotten a “like”, thousands have visited. I am amazed. I sometimes hesitate to look at my stats…

This means  I must write about stuff that is important!  I started out with the idea that I did this for me, to recover, to dare to share (my big challenge!) and now I have all of you out there! (A bit scary…)

Thanks for all the things I have learned from you. Thanks for inspiration, comments and likes. Thanks for friendships! Means a lot to me!

4 thoughts on “If I just climb up here, I might SEE you all?

  1. Whoop! I like looking at my stats. To think I started off with only a few followers… It’s warming to think people care enough to read what you say. Congrats on your 100 followers 😀 B

Your thoughts here:

