YOU make me happy:)

English: A smiley by Pumbaa, drawn using a tex...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So many readers, so many followers! This is really very inspiring. As I started up, the idea was to write for my own healing, take out all that has been there waiting for some language. And to dare to share, things that are complicated, difficult, horrible. All the stuff that I never thought I would be able to share with anyone.

And those other things, the happy things, the good feelings, progress.

I think maybe I have read at least 1000 posts too, and learned so much from all of you!

I love to write, but doing this blog has probably been the hardest thing I have set out to do. After searching in my mind for details and visualizations, I always get so tired, so empty that I hardly know what to do with myself! But then again, every crappy word put in here is a victory, and you are all here cheering on me:)

Thanks. Millions:)

2 thoughts on “YOU make me happy:)

  1. Yay! (that’s me cheering!)
    None are ‘crappy words’ when we chose to reveal our truth.
    Victory to us all!!!
    ✴✶✴

Your thoughts here:

