Friday?

A cross country mountain bike race.

This should have been me on Saturday:( (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So boring when it is Thursday, and you have that “Friday”-feeling! I am ready for Friday. A couple of days off, hopefully some sunshine, and some peace. And my husband is coming home for the weekend. Look forward to that:)

But today keeps on being one of those in-between-days. I can’t go at the bicycle race on Saturday, been too ill, and haven’t been on my bike for almost two weeks. Feel dizzy, and have lots of pain in my neck and head. Been to doctor, neurologist, chiropractor, acupuncture, and physiotherapy during this time. I’ll get better… Just have to be a bit patient! As if…
Looking forward to getting on my bike again, miss it soooo much!
I’ll try to enjoy the last of Thursday… Weekend, come quickly!
One thought on “Friday?

Your thoughts here:

